You Are Good Enough

four words….

you – are – good – enough.

Don’t ever let anyone tell you that you are not good enough to do anything you set your mind to. As much as the world can be against us, we sometimes can be our greatest opponents. We, as much as other people, think down on ourselves and tell ourselves that we cant. Well news flash: yes, you can.

You can make it.

You can do it.

You WILL do it.

Whatever it is that is holding you back, give it to The Lord. Give Him full authority to take over what ever it is that has been stopping you: the negative thoughts, the lies, your family and friends, the fear.

The opposite of faith is fear, the devil uses fear to get to you. So fear is one of the Satan’s greatest tactics against a believer. “Without faith it is impossible to please God” -Hebrews 11:6 Let your faith work for you my love, put it into action and let God work through you.

If someone has fear, that means that they aren’t really applying their faith into God, the almighty, our alpha and our omega. Remember he has your life already planned for you. He already thought of this roadblock in our lives, he knew that on this very day we’d be facing this very problem. But guess what? He has already made a way.

From me to you: as much as this letter is for someone else, right now its for me.

I trust you Lord, though sometimes I can’t understand why I go through my trials and tribulations, I trust you Lord. I know that it is for the best.

“God doesn’t want you to figure Him out, he wants you to follow Him out” -Myles Rutherford 

I love you and there is nothing you can do about it…

SM


Leave a comment